Home > Uncategorized > Great papers, including an amazing one on IDS and Honeypots

Great papers, including an amazing one on IDS and Honeypots

With the prospect of waiting for the lady friend to finish at her spa visit tonight, I wanted to find a paper to read while I was immersed in throat singing ambience. After reading this paper on nepenthes, and realizing that development turned to dionaea, I began to seek a paper on dionaea.

What I found was a great paper put out by Geant titled Experience with IDS and Honeypots. And it was printed in March of this year! And there was a presentation!

Guess what? They have at least four other great papers that I’m actually interested in reading on their site! I have that feeling that I got when I brought home Mortal Kombat for the Genesis.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

