Home > Uncategorized > tcping is hurt

tcping is hurt

tcping is hurt

Call it working too long on a Saturday, but I find this response very funny when I pounded CTRL-C about 5 times in .3 seconds to kill tcping.exe. Thanks Guy Who Coded tcping.

  1. Eli
    April 15, 2012 at 7:04 pm

    If you can reproduce this, see if http://dl.dropbox.com/u/6990790/tcping-flush.exe fixes that interspersed text bug for me. I’ve never been able to get the message to show on my own computer. -Guy who wrote tcping

  2. April 16, 2012 at 6:25 pm

    Hah! Wow! Very cool. Thanks for the bug fix. I use the program quite a bit and appreciate it.

  3. Eli
    June 15, 2012 at 10:28 am

    Just following up – the dropbox url I used there was temporary. People looking for the most recent version (with this fix included) should look here: http://www.elifulkerson.com/projects/tcping.php

    Cheers

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

