Home > Uncategorized > Unsane: An Introduction…

Unsane: An Introduction…

This is the first post in a new category I’ve titled Unsane, taken from a little tune which uses the full quote:

There is an area of the mind that could be called unsane, beyond sanity, and yet not insane. Think of a circle with a fine split in it. At one end there’s insanity. You go around the circle to sanity, and on the other end of the circle, close to insanity, but not insanity, is unsanity.

Anyway, everyone (well I hope everyone) thinks of these crazy ideas. These theories of stuff; whether they be interpersonal interactions, or new methods of doing something. Charles Corporate calls it “out of the box thinking” I figure.

Well, I’m trying to hone them by writing and drawing them as I think of them. I’ve already feverishly written five pages of totally unsane (AHHHH!) material relating to interpersonal interactions, which is extremely personal, but have some ideas that I can and will be posting over the next couple of weeks.

In fact, I like this idea so much; I’m using this post as a teaser and will post the already voice-noted three (yes, I really did this while I was stuck in miserable traffic on the LIE… and it was really weird) for consumption over the coming weeks.

So check back on the ol’ blogzzz for the upcoming Unsane (AHHHH!) posts.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

