Home > Uncategorized > Follow-up: Script: VBScript Active Directory Users and Computers Context Menu Additions.

Follow-up: Script: VBScript Active Directory Users and Computers Context Menu Additions.

Thanks to the whos.amung.us tool at the bottom of the right side bar, I occasionally happen upon my blog when another person is reading an article and use it to see what they’re looking at. Right now, I see someone is reading the Script: VBScript Active Directory Users and Computers Context Menu Additions article I wrote in December of 2005.

Unfortunately for them, I never actually posted these scripts. I think I still have them somewhere, or if not, I’ll at least direct you all in the right direction. Give me a few days.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

