Home > Uncategorized > You know you’re in bad shape when… you set a personal sleep deprivation record while functioning

You know you’re in bad shape when… you set a personal sleep deprivation record while functioning

I’m on hour 35, expect at least another two. Not whole-heartedly into the idea of it, I think a lot of people have done this.

The highlight so far was at 5:45AM when I took the 1 train to Penn from Battery Park, waited in Penn for a train out to Queens, got to Queens and realized I left my keys in my bag in the office I was in about an hour ago and was soon to be headed back to continue work.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

