Home > Uncategorized > Random: Thanks for the Happy Birthday, 17 forums I forgot I had a membership to.

Random: Thanks for the Happy Birthday, 17 forums I forgot I had a membership to.

It’s now one hour and twelve minutes into my 25th birthday, and, other than my mother calling to get my mailing address, and my father reminding me that “Thursday is a special day,” I haven’t really thought about my birthday.

Beginning at 12 midnight, I began to receive these automated Happy Birthday messages from forums that I have memberships to. I don’t know if I consider it sad, strange, or if it’s just that I’m generally uncomfortable that the first “Happy Birthday” I received this year was from head-fi.org
Hello matt,

We at Head-Fi: Covering Headphones, Earphones and Portable Audio would like to wish you a happy birthday today!

With Emails like this, who needs hugs?

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

